Artist Directory

Ceramics/Pottery:

Mary Lou Johnson – Ceramics
425-788-5394
mjohnson57@yahoo.com

Kathy Allen – Ceramics/Pottery
425-788-9832
studiolazya@msn.com

Carol Gould – Pottery
206-617-7481
gould_nw@cablespeed.com

Glass:

Barbara Sanderson – Blown
206-579-4185
Barbara@glassgardensNW.com
www.glassgardensNW.com

Emmett Hollander – Blown/Lampwork
360-805-5623
emmett@emmettsglass.com
www.emmettsglass.com

Natascha Bybee – Fused
425-260-0250
www.luminoglass.com

Jacqui Fitting – Fused
425-788-3858

Randi Hooper– Fused
425-232-4015
randy-hooper@hotmail.com
www.asg.4mg.com

Jon Huffman/Lisa Nicholson – Fused
425-883-1503
www.glassinfusion.com

Julie Frazier – Lampwork
425-844-4167
AmazingJuelz@netzero.com

Illustration:

Laura Henion/Lake Joy Design – Graphic Design/Photography
425-788-3810
www.LakeJoyDesign.com

Don Barnett – Graphic Design/Painting
360-805-9741
www.donbarnett.com

Claire Chapple – Graphic Design
425-844-9438
chapplesauce@gmail.com

Kirk Werner – Graphic Design
425-788-5601
kirk@itchydogproductions.com
www.itchydogproductions.com

Dan Cautrell – Prints/Panels/Other Comments
425-788-0847
dan.cautrell@gmail.com

Amanda Kindregan – Printmaking/Painting
akindregan@gmail.com
Website akindregan.com

Jewelry:

Jacqueline Andriesian
206-225-8917
northwestlady@cablespeed.com

Candice Beardslee
425-788-3687
Candice@washingtontrout.org

Bethany Fox
425-881-0335
nfo@silverfoxdesigns.biz
www.silverfoxdesigns.biz

Sandra Milham
425-788-0958
milhams37@earthlink.net

Rhonda & Dale Miller
425-788-3099
berdsnbeads@verizon.net
www.berdsnbeads.com

Nora Olsen
425-770-2828
bdb@badabead.com
www.badabead.com

Jessica Vollmert
425-788-2716

Carolyn Willett
206-755-8490
basketjunki@msn.com

Mixed Media:

Marianne Valenti
mtvjrv@ms.com
425-844-4404

Kim McIver – Collage/Graphics
425-788-9470
kim@factoryfreshdesign.com
www.factoryfreshdesign.com

Patricia Franklin – Mosaics
patty@thefranklinhouse.com

Cassandria Blackmore – Reverse Painted Glass Mosaic
206-860-3544
cassandria@blackmorestudios.com
www.cassandriablackmore.com

Shannon Reagan Dunham – Soft Sculpture
360-668-1325
shandrath@yahoo.com

Other:

Dianne Brudnicki – Designing
425-844-2477
dianneb@mac.com

Paula Strobel – Dolls/Unnecessary Frivolity
425-788-4609

Barbara Vollmert – Garden Art
425-788-2716

Stacey Stoutt – Handbags
annabellehandbags@comcast.net
www.annabellehandbags.com

Marjorie Dwiggins – Handworked Leather
gene@dwiggins.com
425-361-1361

Kyoko Niikuni – Japanese Paper Art
425-844-2314
kyokoniikuni@hotmail.com
www.washiart.net

Gwen Maxwell-Williams – Quilt/Textile Art
425-898-9670
www.gwenmaxwell-williams-studiog.com

Miranda Roberts – Silk Painting
425-785-9808
www.wildaboutsilk.com

Troye Platt – Silk Painting
360-805-0554
www.silkroaddesigns.com

Jo Parmley – Tie Dye
206-406-9546
www.2dye4.biz

Painting:

Stuti Garg – Abstarct
425-398-5992
stuti.garg@gmail.com

Mark Lanfear – Abstract
425-836-0269
mdlanfear@comcast.net

Dari Rose Stolzoff – Abstract
425-941-1758
www.daristolzoff.com

Angie Masterson – abstract/Animals/Landscapes
425-301-6115

Susan Melrat –
abstract/Animals/Landscapes/
Portraits
susan@susanmelrath.com
www.susanmelrath.com

Bruce Edwards – Animals/Commissions/Landscapes/
Murals/Portraits
206-226-4217
magigraphics@mac.com
www.bruceedwardsartwork.com

Teresa Klein – Animals/Commissions/Landscapes/
Murals/Portraits
253-318-8035
klein_teresa@hotmail.com

Patty Harris – Animals/Commissions/Landscapes/Portraits/Wildlife
425-844-9133

Judi Byrne – Animals/Landscapes
425-788-4165
judibyrne@hotmail.com

Ken Sharp – Animals/Landscapes
206-714-8750
semitrailer@msn.com

Dianne Brudnicki – Animals/Landscapes/Murals/Portraits
425-844-2477
dianneb@mac.com

Veronique Le Merre – Animals/Life Scenes
425-392-4732
oniquelemerre.com
www.veroniquelemerre.com

Linda Englet – Animals/Murals/Portraits
425-931-7100
Linda.joyprincess@gmail.com
www.flyingswanimages.com

Beth Larson – Commissions/Murals/Portraits
425-232-9694
info@ebsqart.com
www.ebsqart.com/Artists/cmd_3200_profile.htm

Gilbert Kneram – Landscapes
425-844-8052

Matthew Waddington – Landscapes
425-788-1684

Jeff Duncan – Landscapes/Life Scenes
425-333-6632
jefferyduncan@comcast.net

Georgianne Arnot – Landscapes/Portraits
425-788-1815
georgianne46@hotmail.com

Susan Burke – Landscapes/Still Lifes
425-788-9308
susanmcburke@msn.com

Susan Jenkins – Landscapes/Still Lifes
425-788-5900
susan@northwestartcenter.com
www.northwestartcenter.com

Joe Lee Davidson – Murals
425-788-4388

Tanya Hill – Natural History/Representational Fantasy
425-333-6980

Louise Rose Arntson – Still Lifes
425-483-2623

Performing Arts:

Jan Dunlap – Drama
we3dunlaps@earthlink.net

Paula McDonald – Drama Coach/Choreography/Acting
425-533-4022
www.pandgspeakeasycafe.com

Lisa Allison/Linda Sebenius – Musicals
425-890-0609
lisa@musicshinemedia.com
www.identicalharmony.com

Katherine Bond – Poetry
425-788-8275
Dawn@KatherineGraceBond.com
www.katherinegracebond.com

Photography:

Laura Henion/Lake Joy Design
425-788-3810
www.LakeJoyDesign.com

Ron & Lisa Bailey
425-333-0092
info@baileydigitalimages.com
www.baileydigitalimages.com

Paul Butzi
425-333-5156
webcontact2@butzi.net
www.butzi.net

Kaela Domenico
206-947-4686
www.serendipitypics.com

Gene Dwiggins
gene@dwiggins.com
425-361-1361

Lynn Lehto
425-223-1430
www.llportraits.com

Scott Thompson
425-466-9704
scott@swtphotography.com
www.swtphotography.com

Sculpture:

Lisa Sheets – Bronze
425-881-2192
lisa@artspawn.org
www.artspawn.org

Shawn Kelley – Metal
425-788-5006

Brandy Agun – Wood
www.chiseledfeatures.com

Ralph Bennett – Wood/Haida Artist
206-818-1184
gooladude2002@yahoo.com

Josh Brooke Coté – Wood/Stone
425-941-7207
www.cotesculpture.blogspot.com
www.angelfire.com/art3/cotesculpture

Ed Graves – Wood/Woodworking
425-788-3583

Chiaki Takanohara – Wood/Woodworking
425-788-4669

Russell Hendricks – Woodworking/Cabinetry
425-788-4609

Musician:

Brendan Wires – Bass Soloist
www.brendanwires.com

BOWI – Celtic
Tony Schuler
425-844-0495
www.bowiband.com

Budget Funeral Band – Blues
Denny Redman
dennythered@msn.com

Charlie Spring -Guitar
www.charliespring.com

Cool Tunes for Kids
Eric Herman
509-943-1547
www.erichermanmusic.com

Grazioso Trio – String Trio/Cellist
Diane Tremaine
425-345-9005

Joaquin Quinche – Native American/Andean
nativefunky@hotmail.com

Leah MacDuffie – Flute/Voice
425-844-0858
leahmacduffie@hotmail.com

Penny S. Unger – Piano
206-819-9400

Phoenix – Rock/Country/Blues
Jack Ballard
425-333-6082
ballardclan@comcast.net

RA & The Rhythm Toys – Political Satire Folk Music
Rick Aydelotte
425-239-4087
www.raconstruct.com

Rick Ravenscroft – Electric Folk
206-551-3994
rravens@earthlink.net

Ryegrass Band – Bluegrass
Lynn Oliver
425-836-8518
lynn@ryegrassband.com
www.ryegrassband.com

Susan M. Burke – Celtic Jazz Fusion/Irish Fiddle
425-788-9308
susanmcburke@msn.com

The Brooke Pennock Band – Rock
Brooke Pennock
425-328-0200
thebrookepennockband@yahoo.com
www.brookepennock.com

The Cascade Mountain Boys – Bluegrass
Mike Faast
206-818-8272
www.cascademountainboys.com

The Jangles – Western Swing
Mike Faast
206-818-8272
www.janglesband.com

The Paul Hanover Band – Roots Rock/Reggae/Blues
Paul Hanover
425-241-6373
paulhanover@paul-hanover.com
www.paul-hanover.com

The Stillwater Hillbillies – Humorist Country/Bluegrass
Gerry Kollman
gerry.kollman@gmail.com
425-788-1061

The Studebakers – 50s – 60s Blues/Rock Standards
Fred Hopkins
425-281-1726

Stumblweed – Folk
Cal Donnelley
425-333-5235
ctd57@yahoo.com
www.stumblweed.netfirms.com

Classes & Studios:

Artspawn Studios – Visual Arts/Performing Arts
Lisa Sheets
425 881-2192
lisa@artspawn.org
www.artspawn.org

Duvall Performing Arts – Dance/Fencing
Rachael Blockhus
425-788-7181
rblockhus@verizon.net
www.duvallperformingarts.com

Fall City Fine Art Studio – Visual Arts
Cary Jurriaans
425.222.9595
info@fallcityfineart.org
carysieb@centurytel.net

Northwest Art Center – Visual Arts
Susan Jenkins
425-788-5900
susan@northwestartcenter.com
www.northwestartcenter.com

School of Art & Innovation – Visual Arts
Dianne Brudnicki
425-844-2477
dianneb@mac.com

Studio at the Lazy A Ranch – Ceramics/Pottery/Jewelry/Driftwood Sculpture
Kathy Allen
425-788-9882
studiolazya@msn.com

TJ Dance – Dance
Jayne Hancock
425-844-9086
www.tjdance.com

Traditional Celtic Music Workshops
Susan M. Burke
425-788-9308
susanmcburke@msn.com

Writing Workshops – Kids/Teens/Adults
Katherine Bond
425-788-8275
Dawn@KatherineGraceBond.com
www.katherinegracebond.com

Comments are closed.